散歩に来ました。

This is a message from the MailScanner E-Mail Virus Protection Service
———————————————————————-
The original e-mail attachment “msg-13460-25.txt”
is on the list of unacceptable attachments for this site and has been
replaced by this warning message.

Due to limitations placed on us by the Regulation of Investigatory Powers
Act 2000, we were unable to keep a copy of the original attachment.

At Sat Jul 14 23:30:14 2012 the virus scanner said:
No programs allowed (msg-13460-25.txt)

鉄アレイをリュックに入れて散歩に来ました。天気は良いけど、蒸し暑いですね。汗を20リットルくらいはかいたでしょうか?()

初めはこの鉄アレイを2個持ってこようと思いましたが、1個で正解でした。

Samsung Mobileから送信しました

20120715_151332

コメントを残す

